Home Calendar Training

Davy Crockett District


Upcoming Events

District Information

District Executive

Jim Drake
Office:  731-668-3787
Cell:  901-355-3659
Email:  jim.drake@scouting.org


District Chairman
Jeff Lay



District Commissioner


Counties:  Dyer,  Lake, Obion, and Dyer, Yorkville, Kenton, Bradford and Halls

District Committee Meeting
1st Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
Law Offices of Jones, Hamilton & Lay
202 S. Main Street, Dyersburg, TN  38024

Commissioners Meeting
2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Oakview Recreation Center, Newbern

2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. 
Oakview Recreation Center, Newbern



1995 Hollywood Drive, Jackson, TN 38305  ♦ Phone: 731-668-3787 ♦ Fax: 731-668-3788