Home Calendar Training

Adrian Hackett, Scout Executive

Natalie McMasters, Assistant Scout Executive

Central District

Derrick Stingley - District Director (731-668-3787)
(serving  Madison, Crockett, Gibson, and Henderson Counties)  

Tennessee River District

John Mayros - District Executive  (731-707-3828)
(serving Highlands, including Benton, Decatur, Henry, Weakley and Carroll Counties)

(serving Shiloh, including Hardeman, Chester, McNairy and Hardin Counties)


West District

Vacant - District Executive  

(serving Big Hatchie, including Tipton, Fayette, Lauderdale, and Haywood Counties

(serving Davy Crockett , including Dyer, Lake, and Obion Counties)


Tricia Cashon
Office Manager/Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable

Susan Gall
Registrar/Fundraising Assistant/Accounts Receivable

Jenise Smith
Scout Shop Manager

West Tennessee Area Council, BSA
1995 Hollywood Drive
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
(731) 668-3787
Fax 731-668-3788


1995 Hollywood Drive, Jackson, TN 38305  ♦ Phone: 731-668-3787 ♦ Fax: 731-668-3788